Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
39 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 10, 2017
Have just started exploring the idea of starting a fun center here in Jonestown, good information for us to get started with. Next we need your business plan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2017
Good information.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Rose about  Fun Center Marketing Plan:
Jun 10, 2017
Great stuff. This package saved us hours and hours of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Henderson about  Redemption Games 101:
Jun 3, 2017
Very helpful guide. Especially the breakdown on payouts and prices
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lavonna about  Fun Center Business Plan:
Jun 2, 2017
So much easier than starting from scratch. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laneesha Hargrove about  How to Design the Ultimate Indoor Playground:
May 26, 2017
It was hard to tell what to include ect, listening to different manufactures. This guide helped us on what is important in a playground and what activities is not worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2017
Hello! My name is Edward Patin . I want to share my opinion about the above item. I liked the great customer service on this website. Getting the product was super fast and easy. In about 5 minutes I received a download link to my email address. It has been very helpful. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2017
Excellent customer service! After our conversation I wanted to come and get these guides and they have been extremely helpful, especially the sample floor plan in this guide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2017
Excellent customer service! Good product, the materials included make a nice well informed package that we used to complete our indoor fun center plan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex Rauscher about  Fun Center Business Plan:
Apr 25, 2017
I wanted to thank you because your template proved very useful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George VanDemere about  Startup Academy - Developer:
Apr 10, 2017
After going through this program we determined that the market for our project was not what we thought it was. It was sad news, but it saved us from making a huge, expensive mistake under our own assumptions. We were able to reconfigure a plan that is a much better fit for the opportunity and have since secured most of our funding. Thank you BIG time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2017
Once again, let me say I am very pleased with the all great information, it truly covers all bases. THANK YOU!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 9, 2017
If you need help wit the startup of your children's party center and are planning to include a indoor playground, yes I would recommend this service. So much information more than just a great business plan. This program gave us intimate insights to the design, construction and installation of a very expensive play structure. After conversations about playability and themeing, we decided not to go with our original vision. We had 3 companies bidding for our business and know we saved at least $6,000 in installation fees.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2017
I have been reading the "How to start a family Fun Center Buisness Report" that I bought online, and I have found it extreamly helpful. I would like to know, however if there is anyone who can help and advise me one-on-one with my questions and concerns.
thanks.

REPLY: Hi April. Please feel free to email us with your contact info we are happy to discuss your project goals, thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jason Freilander about  Startup Academy - Lite:
Feb 22, 2017
We looked at all the plan options, then decided on this one because we knew we had questions and from other reviews wanted a chance to speak with an experienced operator. For us, that was where the value was. I gave it four stars because the initial download took two days to receive. Otherwise, very happy with the product and support.

REPLY: Thanks Jason. We were having some technical issues with our credit card processor, thank you for your review.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2017
I now think differently about having food at our indoor party center. It is important, so thanks for the info!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bruce Price about  Sources of Amusement Funding:
Feb 8, 2017
Funding options for fun centers explained. It won't give you all the answers, but a good read just the same.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 24, 2017
Quick and simple with good points I had not considered before.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shareese McDonald about  Fun Center Floor Plan Drawings:
Jan 23, 2017
I wanted to say thanks again for this great design. I wasn't expecting this service to come with the facility planning and consultation you guys provided. Not knowing those things about traffic flow and how to minimize our staffing costs was very helpful to get into our plan. Very glad to have found you, thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Latricia Merrick about  Startup Academy - Developer:
Dec 5, 2016
Wow! At first I was quite skeptical about the value of this service for the price. Now, as a recent graduate I am very impressed. The information is current and goes way beyond what is promised. Our coach was available any time and the insight he brought to our concept was beyond expectation. Can't say enough good stuff about this service, thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Carrie Ann Shiver about  Startup Academy - Lite:
Dec 5, 2016
Great materials, and very knowlegable support. Well worth the investment, thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 27, 2016
Good information and ideas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marjorie Osborne about  Location, Location, Location:
Nov 14, 2016
This was good information for the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julianne Turner about  Fun Center Marketing Plan:
Nov 12, 2016
With our business plan mostly completed we needed a professional marketing plan. The 12 month calendar gave us the perfect tool to see at a glance our initial opening and beyond. Would recommend to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 10, 2016
I agree with the other reviewer. Good ideas and things to think about that I did not realize about designing our indoor playground.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)