Home :: Business Planning :: Fun Center Business Plan :: Customer feedback

Fun Center Business Plan

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 4 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Lavonna
Jun 2, 2017
So much easier than starting from scratch. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex Rauscher
Apr 25, 2017
I wanted to thank you because your template proved very useful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julio César Torres (jtorres@billarclub.com)
Sep 24, 2016
Quisiera saber si todo este interesante material se puede conseguir en español. I wonder if all this interesting material available in Spanish.

REPLY: Sorry, the materials are only available in English at this time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mosa Matlalo
Aug 26, 2015
Please send me a free sample plan for fun center.

REPLY: You can download a free sample of our materials at www.familyentertainmentcenter.com
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teressa Terry Camm
Mar 26, 2013
please send me some detailed information on how to run an entertainment kid centre.

REPLY: Hello Teresa... you can stop by our website at www.familyentertainmentcenter.com and check out some of our materials there. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kurt
Feb 18, 2013
I wanted to let you know that I signed on our lease this week. I secured a 22,000 square foot facility right next door to a 16 plex theater. The theater is doing 2 million in business (hopefully that will continue when we open our doors.

I wanted to thank you for all your help in the beginning. Your fun center business plan was a tremendous help for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
oleg bazylko
Jun 8, 2012
please send free sample plan for kids entertainment center.

REPLY: Please stop by our website to download a sample www.familyentertainmentcenter.com
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marissa
We too have found this plan to be extremely helpful. We had no idea what to include or how to get our own plan started so this was very good for us. The financial statements were so simple to understand and to use and our bank manager commented on how well put together they are. With our loan secured we will be open in April 2012!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!