Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
50 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Nov 14, 2020
Materials as described. Thorough, good plan, works well. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2020
We purchased 2 other plans, before coming across the fecnetwork site. What struck us most was the included consultation. These plans can be helpful if you have experience writing a business plan - we do not. The materials are fantastic, but the best value for us was the consultation. This helped us better understand the plan and how to configure it for our project. A lot of the market assumptions we were making were not at all accurate. Time speaking with Derek was our best value. Would definitely recommnd.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2020
Hello! I initially purchsed the other CEC plan, but then realized my project is larger than a childrens party center. I reached out to Derek and he was able to refund that purchase towards this plan package. This plan package with the how to start guide is very thorough and easy to use. So happy we found you! Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2020
Hello. Does this plan come with the How to start a fun center guide? Thanks.

REPLY: This plan does not come with the guide, sorry. However, the FEC plan does :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 28, 2020
I have done a few business plans over the years, this one is well written, easy to use and saved me from having to start from scratch. Recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 24, 2020
For us, this was a great buy. We had been working on our own trying to itemiz all of the things we would need, along with trying to figure out sales and revenues, cost, etc. This plan provided all of that. Great! thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2020
I purchased the FEC business plan then decided to upgrade to the academy program for more focused assistance. Very happy with materials and course. Able to use my original purchase towards payment, thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2020
Hello! I have been thinking about starting a party center for a long time. This is a new year's present I bought for myself. So far, I am very pleased with the materials and the initial discussion I have had with the developer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2020
A note to the developer of this program. We started our fun center journey back in 2016, but struggled with the many facets of starting a new venture, especially with regards to the feasibility of such a business in our area. Nobody wants to waste time and money on a path of little or no return. We eventually found this program and were intrigued as the service seemed to be exactly what we had been looking for. Our coach has been very supportive and knowledgeable, and although we have had to step away for a few months, we are excited to once again be working with your office. We look forward to completing our project plan shortly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Latricia Merrick about  Startup Academy - Feasibility & Planning:
Dec 5, 2019
Wow! At first I was quite skeptical about the value of this service for the price. Now, as a recent graduate I am very impressed. The information is current and goes way beyond what is promised. Our coach was available any time and the insight he brought to our concept was beyond expectation. Can't say enough good stuff about this service, thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2019
Great product. Worked as promised, we could not be happier and would recommend this product to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2019
Materials as described, plan is very well written and all the guidebooks and forms have been helpful to. The telephone consultations and ongoing mentoring support is very important and worth the price. thank you. I give you 4 star because the download process was confusing.

REPLY: Hi Danny. Thanks for the review and explanation. Agreed, the process was a bit confusing. We have made those improvements :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2019
I purchased this plan, along with several of the guidebooks. I am very pleased with these materials and using the plan. I gave 4 stars because I wish the guidebooks were in document instead of pdf format.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2019
Just a quick thank you for your time and assistance. The plan has been extremely helpful, and your support very insightful to our business. Initial download was a bit confusing, but response was fast and courteous. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2019
Thank you for all your help. I purchased this plan 2 months ago, and it has been a pleasure to use because of all of the included attachments make the process straightforward and simple. Once I understand the way each attachmant was a piece of the business it was very helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George VanDemere about  Startup Academy - Feasibility & Planning:
Apr 10, 2019
After going through this program we determined that the market for our project was not what we thought it was. It was sad news, but it saved us from making a huge, expensive mistake under our own assumptions. We were able to reconfigure a plan that is a much better fit for the opportunity and have since secured most of our funding. Thank you BIG time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2019
Product as described. Telephone consultation very helpful. thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2018
We too have found this plan to be extremely helpful. We had no idea what to include or how to get our own plan started so this was very good for us. The financial statements were so simple to understand and to use and our bank manager commented on how well put together they are. With our loan secured we will be open in March 2019!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2018
I will admit I was very cautious about spending for this product. However, the program has been excellent for us. After paying we received an email as described, with a download link. There were a lot of materials in the zip folders and it took us several days to go through it all. Having the opportunity to work one on one with our coach is very helpful. Our many questions get answered and conversations are very informative. I can't imagine not having this information and trying to "go it alone" with equipment suppliers, our landlord or the banker. The completed plan has led to three very good meetings with our own banker and two others in town, all of which have complimented us on our plan. We expect to be fully funded within a few months. Very helpful, and I can not thank you enough.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2017
Have just started exploring the idea of starting a fun center here in Jonestown, good information for us to get started with. Next we need your business plan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2017
Good information.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Rose about  Fun Center Marketing Plan:
Jun 10, 2017
Great stuff. This package saved us hours and hours of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Henderson about  Redemption Games 101:
Jun 3, 2017
Very helpful guide. Especially the breakdown on payouts and prices
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 2, 2017
So much easier than starting from scratch. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laneesha Hargrove about  How to Design the Ultimate Indoor Playground:
May 26, 2017
It was hard to tell what to include ect, listening to different manufactures. This guide helped us on what is important in a playground and what activities is not worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)