Family Entertainment Center Business Plan (FEC)

 
(7 reviews)  

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
Karan Steele
Nov 14, 2020
Materials as described. Thorough, good plan, works well. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kerry West
Nov 8, 2020
We purchased 2 other plans, before coming across the fecnetwork site. What struck us most was the included consultation. These plans can be helpful if you have experience writing a business plan - we do not. The materials are fantastic, but the best value for us was the consultation. This helped us better understand the plan and how to configure it for our project. A lot of the market assumptions we were making were not at all accurate. Time speaking with Derek was our best value. Would definitely recommnd.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patty L. Channon
Sep 16, 2020
Hello! I initially purchsed the other CEC plan, but then realized my project is larger than a childrens party center. I reached out to Derek and he was able to refund that purchase towards this plan package. This plan package with the how to start guide is very thorough and easy to use. So happy we found you! Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pete Gregor
May 24, 2020
For us, this was a great buy. We had been working on our own trying to itemiz all of the things we would need, along with trying to figure out sales and revenues, cost, etc. This plan provided all of that. Great! thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George Metz
Nov 6, 2019
Great product. Worked as promised, we could not be happier and would recommend this product to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol Austria
Jul 16, 2019
Just a quick thank you for your time and assistance. The plan has been extremely helpful, and your support very insightful to our business. Initial download was a bit confusing, but response was fast and courteous. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janic'e Pagent
Jun 23, 2019
Thank you for all your help. I purchased this plan 2 months ago, and it has been a pleasure to use because of all of the included attachments make the process straightforward and simple. Once I understand the way each attachmant was a piece of the business it was very helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!